Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your username or email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Holesfrfun 58 / M
"More fun than a Barrel of Monkeys"
Kansas City, Kansas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: April 18, 2021

To view all of
Holesfrfun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Holesfrfun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,673 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,676,069 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Desired4me
Missouri, United States
TomBttmKC
Missouri, United States
Just4u2rm
Kansas, United States
H2ST
Kansas, United States
Aville4M2M
Missouri, United States
Lea2play2
Kansas, United States
KCPassion101
Kansas, United States
looker402
Missouri, United States
topdawgie
Kansas, United States
 
Status
Holesfrfun 58/M
Kansas City, Kansas
Introduction
M,57 open to most anything. Giving pleasure is more fun. Looking for non cigarette smokers,Local,in somewhat shape,a little fluffy is ok. I’m into everything about a woman’s body. I’m bi, Intelligent nice,funny,good size,fits everywhere nicely. Into 2,3,4 or more. I like to ride my motorcycle. Looking for friends to do stuff with. Concerts,road trips trips,festivals,motorcycle rides.

My Ideal Person Come one come all!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Grateful Dead, Allman Bros, LED Zeppelin, Phish, Pigeons
Playing Ping Pong, Sinatra and so much more

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, A store dressing room, Anywhere

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of Holesfrfun's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Kansas City, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: December 14, 1963
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: