Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your username or email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Mixedjustright85 36 / F
"I am single and loving it. I like to kick it with good people and have a good time. Also....I can't get mail or even chat anymore so that's lame. K I K is KYKC063"
Nashville, Tennessee, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: June 24, 2007

To view all of
Mixedjustright85's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Mixedjustright85's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,199 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,676,069 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Kansas, United States
Kansas, United States
Kansas, United States
Kansas, United States
Kansas, United States
Kansas, United States
Missouri, United States
Kansas, United States
Missouri, United States
Mixedjustright85 36/F
Nashville, Tennessee
Come have some fun with me...
I'd like to think that I am a fun person. I am here to have a good time and meet some good people. I am interested in lots of different ways to have fun. I dont want to say too much so you'll just have to talk to see where it goes.....I do want to add that if you are not local to where I am, not interested. I like physical meetings. I like men and women so lady's do not be shy. I would love to meet a lady and go down on her....I have been told I do it well! Not looking for a relationship in any way. Hope to hear from ya. ;)

My Ideal Person Someone who is for sure...responsible...willing...

  • 36 / female
  • Nashville, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 23, 1985
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Mixed
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: