Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your username or email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
TonyDa1212 60 / M
"Looking to be your toy"
Ashland, Massachusetts, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: August 4, 2020

To view all of
TonyDa1212's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TonyDa1212's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,858 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,675 New photos this week!
  • 110,488,079 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Kentucky, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Florida, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Quebec, Canada
Nebraska, United States
Illinois, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Connecticut, United States
TonyDa1212 60/M
Ashland, Massachusetts
Hike up my skirt and use me
Hi everyone. Am a 59 year old bi-sexual married CD. My wife does not know this side of me so i need to be discrete. I love to suck and bottom and would love to find a TS to make me her toy.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A dark back alley, The stands at a sporting event, My desk at work, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Cross Dressing

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of TonyDa1212's responses

  • 60 / male
  • Ashland, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Trans
Birthdate: December 1, 1960
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: