Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your username or email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
landedinSC 53 / M
"Looking for play today"
near lake marion, South Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Online Now!
Member Since: September 9, 2018

To view all of
landedinSC's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view landedinSC's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,411 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 113,990,904 Active Members!*
Friends Network
agreatcouple2019
Online NOW!
Lisboa, Portugal
rnluva
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
VaginaInABox
Alaska, United States
Rawdog122750
South Carolina, United States
tigergurl483
South Carolina, United States
Kpsdingoosecreek
South Carolina, United States
TheCurious1NoMo
South Carolina, United States
Funguyolderfun48
South Carolina, United States
bearcubwhite
Georgia, United States
 
Status
landedinSC 53/M
near lake marion, South Carolina
Introduction
cannot repond to IM's unless your settings allow. No points here. If interested, send contact info in IM. If I am interested, I will contact you through the info you send me. Or change your settings

My Ideal Person Would like to find one or two people/couple for regular play. Not into just hopping around, too many risks. Not opposed to dating a female into the lifestyle and explore together. I am selective too. I know I may seem like I am on here a lot (I guess I am..lol)..but mostly killing time from boredom. Very selective on meeting people. Will definitely text, talk on phone before any meeting occurs.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A hotel room, Anywhere

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of landedinSC's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • near lake marion, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: July 13, 1968
Travels to: Myrtle Beach, South Carolina, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None