Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your username or email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
whiskeydan007 53 / 48 / C
"Is there a couple or a bi female on this site that wants to have sex with a beautiful woman?????"
Mountain Home, Arkansas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: January 30, 2012

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view whiskeydan007's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,456 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 113,990,143 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ARgangbangsquad
Online NOW!
Arkansas, United States
Shesbootyful
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
More2giv1
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
LR_69
Online NOW!
Arkansas, United States
thewildsidex2
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
Chrisdoe1986
Arkansas, United States
Here4play2021
Arkansas, United States
longdluver
Tennessee, United States
deedogg28
Arkansas, United States
 
Status
whiskeydan007 53/C
Mountain Home, Arkansas
Looking for a man or men to get together with, discretion is very important. Well endowed only, black or white!
Introduction
Looking for an attractive woman or couple for the wife. If you just want to collect pictures just leave us alone. We have more pics to share but we will share privately. I am the husband and I don’t get involved but I will be there. She WILL NOT come alone . She is very sexual and has multiple orgasms. We are very discreet and expect the same !!

My Ideal Person looking for a private person , sense of humor and very sexual

Information
  • 53/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Mountain Home, Arkansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 10, 1968 December 24, 1973
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say 5 ft 9 in
Body Type: Prefer not to say Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Christian
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D